Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    (Click to see picture from Cordova Bay Day 2016 – missing David Kuprowsky, Colleen Flynn and Tim Kane)

    President:
    Larry Gontovnick –  cba.president@cbasn.com

    1st Vice-President and Public Relations Chair:
    Tim Kane –  fivebillionchannels@yahoo.ca

    2nd Vice-President:
    David Kuprowsky –  jkuprowsky@shaw.ca

    Secretary:
    Colleen Flynn – colleen.flynn@selectmortgage.com

    Treasurer:
    Barb Lucas –  cba.treasurer@cbasn.com

    Planning Co-Chair:
    Mary Lynn Reimer – mlreimer@shaw.ca

    Planning Co-Chair:
    David Cronkhite – cronkhite@shaw.ca

    Membership Chair:
    Randy Otto –  rfotto@shaw.ca

    Traffic Co-Chair:
    Lynda Vallee –  kenlynda@shaw.ca

    Traffic Co-Chair:
    Dave Mitton –  d.mitton6@gmail.com

    Community Services Chair (Website):
    Gloria Wills – g_wills@telus.net

     

Letters to the Editor
You are always welcome to write to the CBA board of directors if you have a question or comment relevant to Cordova Bay. One of the directors will be pleased to respond. Please contact us by e-mail: cba.president@cbasn.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

McMinn Park Construction Update

See update from Saanich here.

Read More