Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Photo of 2017 CBA BoD taken on Cordova Bay Day 2017 (Missing are David Kuprowsky and Mary Lynn Reimer)

    CBA BoD 2019/2020

    Larry Gontovnick –

    1st Vice-President:

    2nd Vice-President and SCAN Representative:
    David Kuprowsky –

    Barb Lucas –

    Keith Anderson –

    Events Chair, Planning Co-Chair and Public Relations Co-Chair:
    Mike Giordano –

    Planning Co-Chair:
    Dale Christenson –

    Public Relations Co-Chair:
    Brock Nordman –

    Membership Chair:
    Neil Swart –

    Transportation Chair:
    Alex Izett –

    Community Services Chair (Website):
    Gloria Wills –


Letters to the Editor
You are always welcome to write to the CBA board of directors if you have a question or comment relevant to Cordova Bay. One of the directors will be pleased to respond. Please contact us by e-mail: We look forward to hearing from you.

New Bike Racks at Agate Lane Park

You can now bike down to Agate Lane Park and have somewhere to lock your bikes.  On sunny days the parking lot overflows so it is great to see you […]

Read More