Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    (Click to see picture from Cordova Bay Day 2016 – missing David Kuprowsky, Colleen Flynn and Tim Kane)

    President:
    Larry Gontovnick-  cba.president@cbasn.com

    1st Vice-President:
    Anthony Minniti –  Anthony@cgigc.com

    2nd Vice-President:
    David Kuprowsky –  jkuprowsky@shaw.ca

    Secretary:
    Colleen Flynn – colleen.flynn@selectmortgage.com

    Treasurer:
    Barb Lucas –  cba.treasurer@cbasn.com

    Planning Co-Chair:
    Mary Lynn Reimer – mlreimer@shaw.ca

    Planning Co-Chair:
    David Cronkhite – cronkhite@shaw.ca

    Membership Chair:
    Randy Otto –  rfotto@shaw.ca

    Traffic Chair:
    Graham Shorthill –  shorthill@shaw.ca

    Public Relations Chair:
    Tim Kane – fivebillionchannels@yahoo.ca

    Community Services Chair (Website):
    Gloria Wills – g_wills@telus.net

     

Letters to the Editor
You are always welcome to write to the CBA board of directors if you have a question or comment relevant to Cordova Bay. One of the directors will be pleased to respond. Please contact us by e-mail: cba.president@cbasn.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Cordova Bay Community Club – on the Move?

Cordova Bay Community Club – on the Move? by Roger Stonebanks, citizen reporter for SVO The Cordova Bay Community Club (CBCC) may relocate from its home at the end of […]

Read More