Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Taken on Cordova Bay Day 2017 (Missing David Kuprowsky and Mary Lynn Reimer)

    President:
    Larry Gontovnick –  cba.president@cbasn.com

    1st Vice-President and Public Relations Chair:
    Tim Kane –  fivebillionchannels@yahoo.ca

    2nd Vice-President:
    David Kuprowsky –  jkuprowsky@shaw.ca

    Secretary:
    Colleen Flynn – colleen.flynn@selectmortgage.com

    Treasurer:
    Barb Lucas –  cba.treasurer@cbasn.com

    Planning Co-Chair:
    Mary Lynn Reimer – mlreimer@shaw.ca

    Planning Co-Chair:
    David Cronkhite – cronkhite@shaw.ca

    Membership Chair:
    Randy Otto –  rfotto@shaw.ca

    Transportation Co-Chair:
    Lynda Vallee – lyndavallee1@gmail.com

    Transportation Co-Chair:
    Dave Mitton –  d.mitton6@gmail.com

    Community Services Chair (Website):
    Gloria Wills – g_wills@telus.net

     

Letters to the Editor
You are always welcome to write to the CBA board of directors if you have a question or comment relevant to Cordova Bay. One of the directors will be pleased to respond. Please contact us by e-mail: cba.president@cbasn.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Update: Lochside Drive Sewage Force Main Replacement

Subject: Re: Lochside Drive Sewage Force Main Replacement Date: 2018-01-12 13:18 From: “Sean Elliott” <Sean.Elliott@saanich.ca> To: <cba.president@cbasn.com> Cc: “Harley Machielse” <Harley.Machielse@saanich.ca>, “Lesley Hatch” <Lesley.Hatch@saanich.ca> Hi Larry, Happy New Year. See […]

Read More