Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Photo of 2017 CBA BoD taken on Cordova Bay Day 2017 (Missing are David Kuprowsky and Mary Lynn Reimer)

    CBA BoD 2019/2020

    President:
    Larry Gontovnick –  cba.president@cbasn.com

    1st Vice-President and Public Relations Chair:
    Tim Kane –  fivebillionchannels@yahoo.ca

    2nd Vice-President and SCAN Representative:
    David Kuprowsky –  jkuprowsky@shaw.ca

    Secretary:
    Barb Lucas – bglucas53@gmail.com

    Treasurer:
    Keith Anderson –  cba.treasurer@cbasn.com

    Planning Co-Chair:
    Ross Marshall – ross.marshall@cbre.com

    Planning Co-Chair:
    Leif Wergeland – wergeland@shaw.ca

    Membership Chair:
    Neil Swart –  neil.cameron.swart@gmail.com

    Transportation Chair:
    Alex Izett – alerji@shaw.ca

    Community Services Chair (Website):
    Gloria Wills – g_wills@telus.net

    Events Chair:
    Mike Giordano – mr.michaelgiordano@gmail.com

Letters to the Editor
You are always welcome to write to the CBA board of directors if you have a question or comment relevant to Cordova Bay. One of the directors will be pleased to respond. Please contact us by e-mail: cba.president@cbasn.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Haliburton Rd Phase 4 – Project Notification from Saanich

See notification from Saanich on Haliburton Rd drainage project here.

Read More