Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Photo of 2017 CBA BoD taken on Cordova Bay Day 2017 (Missing are David Kuprowsky and Mary Lynn Reimer)

    CBA BoD 2018

    President:
    Larry Gontovnick –  cba.president@cbasn.com

    1st Vice-President and Public Relations Chair:
    Tim Kane –  fivebillionchannels@yahoo.ca

    2nd Vice-President:
    David Kuprowsky –  jkuprowsky@shaw.ca

    Secretary:
    Barb Lucas – bglucas53@gmail.com

    Treasurer:
    Alex Izett –  cba.treasurer@cbasn.com

    Planning Co-Chair:
    Ross Marshall – ross.marshall@cbre.com

    Planning Co-Chair:
    David Cronkhite – cronkhite@shaw.ca

    Membership Chair:
    Randy Otto –  rfotto@shaw.ca

    Transportation Co-Chair:
    Lynda Vallee – lyndavallee1@gmail.com

    Transportation Co-Chair:
    Dave Mitton –  d.mitton6@gmail.com

    Community Services Chair (Website):
    Gloria Wills – g_wills@telus.net

     

Letters to the Editor
You are always welcome to write to the CBA board of directors if you have a question or comment relevant to Cordova Bay. One of the directors will be pleased to respond. Please contact us by e-mail: cba.president@cbasn.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

Aragon Moving Fill to Former Trio Lands

As you may already be aware, Aragon has been granted a fill deposit permit from the Township of Saanich and will start moving fill from the excavation site of the […]

Read More